IEEE International Conference on Cloud Networking
8–10 November 2021 // Virtual Conference

Steering Committee


  • Deep Medhi, University of Missouri Kansas City, USA


  • Raouf Boutaba, University of Waterloo, Canada
  • Guy Pujolle, University Pierre & Marie Curie, France
  • Aki Nako, University of Tokyo, Japan
  • Dzmitry Kliazovich, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
  • Puneet Sharma, HP Labs, USA
  • Noura Limam, University of Waterloo, Canada.